Congratulations to New Members!

The following doctors recently passed the written and oral examinations conducted by the ABHRS. We would like to congratulate each of them on their accomplishment:

  • Dr. Ashfaq Ahamd
  • Dr. Adnan Bashir
  • Dr. Shaharom Sulaiman Bin
  • Dr. Deena Khairiah Baharuddin Binti
  • Dr. Jason Dudas
  • Dr. Randa Erfan
  • Dr. Mohammad Harris Haseeb
  • Dr. Ryan Yang Hoi Heo
  • Dr. Jawad Jahangir
  • Dr. Sabahat Jan
  • Dr. Kulwipapat Jaturapisanukul
  • Dr. Ramida Kasemsomporn
  • Dr. Ahmad Murhaf Kayali
  • Dr. Injae Lee
  • Dr. Daniela De Los Angeles Barrientos Moncada
  • Dr. Ruban Nathan
  • Dr. Nuttorn Narupaves
  • Dr. Jae Joon Park
  • Dr. Onuma Phanapiwat
  • Dr. Amin Ur Rahman
  • Dr. Aneel Batalvi Riaz
  • Dr. Dorina Soltesz
  • Dr. Luciana Takata
  • Dr. Danai Thampibal
  • Dr. Juan Vlieg Valencia
Return to Overview

Related Posts

The Difference between ABHRS and ISHRS

October 19, 2023

In this video, Dr. Greg Williams explains the difference between the ISHRS (International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery) and the ABHRS (American Board of…

Read More

Congratulations to New Members!

April 20, 2022

In the month of September 2021 the following doctors passed the written and oral examinations conducted by the ABHRS. We would like to congratulate…

Read More

Member News – ABHRS BOD Updates

September 12, 2019

We are having major changes at the ABHRS that will benefit you our members. With the success of the capital campaign we have been…

Read More

Member News – 2nd Quarter 2018 Update

October 8, 2018

In November of this year, we will be raising our dues slightly from $650 to $750 with still the $50 discount if you pay early….

Read More

Member News – 1st Quarter 2018 Update

June 26, 2018

It is my honor and privilege to serve as your president for 2018. Now in its 26th year, the ABHRS is a respected organization with…

Read More