Congratulations to New Members!

In the month of September 2021 the following doctors passed the written and oral examinations conducted by the ABHRS. We would like to congratulate each of them on their accomplishment:

  • Ibrahim Abdelkareem, MD
  • Ahmed Al Khateeb, MD
  • Dr. Salman Al Mutairi
  • Hussam Al-Sayed, M.B.B.Ch
  • Sang Yeon Booh, MD
  • Joshua Chong, MBBS
  • Maxim Chumak, MD
  • Chang Ho Ha, MD
  • Robert Haber, MD, FISHRS
  • Taeho Jang, MD
  • Sharon Keene, MD, FISHRS
  • Jennifer Krejci-Manwaring, MD
  • Vikram Kumar, M.B.B.S., M.S., M.Ch.
  • Daniel Lee, MD
  • Hojong Lee, MD
  • Yi-Jung Lin, MD
  • Joseph MacDonald, MD
  • Pauline McCluskey, MBChB
  • Raphael Meyer, MD
  • Maria Munhoz, MD
  • Luis Nader, MD
  • Ozgur Oztan, MD
  • Saran Pholsen, MD
  • Bobby Sreenivasan, Md, CCFP
  • Thaweeporn Treepraphakorn, MD
  • Yu-Hang Yeh, MD
  • Hunzala Zafar, MBBS
Return to Overview

Related Posts

Member News – ABHRS BOD Updates

September 12, 2019

We are having major changes at the ABHRS that will benefit you our members. With the success of the capital campaign we have been…

Read More

Member News – 2nd Quarter 2018 Update

October 8, 2018

In November of this year, we will be raising our dues slightly from $650 to $750 with still the $50 discount if you pay early….

Read More

Member News – 1st Quarter 2018 Update

June 26, 2018

It is my honor and privilege to serve as your president for 2018. Now in its 26th year, the ABHRS is a respected organization with…

Read More