International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery – 26th World Congress

ISHRS 26th World Congress
October 10-14, 2018
Hollywood, California

The World Congress of the ISHRS is the premier meeting in the field of Hair Restoration Surgery. The meeting includes lectures, debates, panel discussions, video surgery in high definition, workshops, lunch symposia, scientific poster presentations, live patient viewing, and more.

Upcoming 2018 ABHRS Examination to be held in conjunction with the 26th World Congress of the ISHRS

October 9, 2018

Hollywood, California

Deadline for Application Documents
June 1, 2018

Call for Abstracts:  Abstract Submission site will open in December 2016.

Program Features:

  • General Sessions
  • Lunch Symposia
  • Workshops
  • Basics Course with hands-on
  • Advanced/Board Review Course
  • Surgical Assistants Program & Cutting/Placing Workshop
  • Scientific Poster Display
  • Technical Exhibits
  • Peer Networking
  • Social Program with Optional Tours and Excursions
  • Video Surgery Sessions in high definition
  • Panel Discussions and Open Debate
  • Live Patient Viewing

Related Posts

Join the ABHRS and Be One of 200+ Hair Surgeons Worldwide!

In response to COVID-19 and in order to facilitate candidates who want to take the Board Exam but cannot afford the high travel expenses and the significant time away from work and family, we are converting our Board Exam into an online-only Board Exam in direct response to these issues. We will continue to maintain…


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the previously scheduled in-person meeting to occur in Panama this Oct. 2020 will now take place virtually from Oct. 17 to Oct. 25, 2020. The first Virtual World Congress of the ISHRS will take place over 9 days and be comprised of: General Sessions, Focused Sessions (previously workshops), CSI Discussion…

Congratulations to New 2019 ABHRS Certified Physicians

On November 12, 2019 the following doctors passed the written and oral examinations conducted by the ABHRS.  We would like to congratulate each of them on their accomplishment: Dr. Muhammad Ahman Dr. Nasir Naseem Akhtar Dr. Waris Anwar Dr. Paphon Asawaworarit Dr. M. Usman Azhar Dr. Shobit Caroli Dr. Fanfan Chen Dr. Vikram Jayaprakash Dr.…